Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Poppy Cottage Guest House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
Ivy Cottage Farm, Main Street, Carleton-in-Craven, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 3BY
Grid Ref
SD975496
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Idyllic 17C traditional 'Dales Longhouse' offering guests quality B&B accommodation in this 'lovingly restored' farmhouse. Just 2 miles and within comfortable walking distance of Skipton town centre.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

35 km / 22 miles
< 1 Km
76 km / 47 miles
1 Km
154 km / 96 miles
< 1 Km
101 km / 63 miles
2 Km
203 km / 126 miles
2 Km
97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
42 km / 26 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
209 km / 130 miles
3 Km
145 km / 90 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
3 Km
164 km / 102 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
238 km / 148 miles
4 Km
43 km / 27 miles
4 Km
109 km / 68 miles
4 Km

Click to show 18 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 28th Oct 2018
10 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
15 Km
Tue 20th Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
2 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
20 Km
Mon 24th Dec 2018
13 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
11 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
14 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
18 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
20 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
7 Km
Sat 26th Jan 2019
20 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
16 Km
Wed 13th Feb 2019
13 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
11 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
6 Km
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar 2019
3 Km
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019
2 Km
Thu 4th Apr 2019
18 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
4 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
18 Km

Click to show 22 more Events