Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Five Acre View

Details:

Type
Other
Address
Rosedale Abbey, North Yorkshire, YO18 8RE
Grid Ref
SE717969
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Traditional stone built cottage, in the heart of the North York Moors.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
61 km / 38 miles
< 1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
< 1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
56 km / 35 miles
4 Km
142 km / 88 miles
4 Km
327 km / 203 miles
4 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
294 km / 183 miles
5 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Jun 2018
12 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
4 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
19 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
6 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
11 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
1 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
11 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
11 Km
Sun 2nd Sep 2018
19 Km
Wed 5th Sep 2018
17 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
12 Km
Wed 12th Sep 2018
18 Km
Wed 19th Sep 2018
7 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
17 Km
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 6th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
17 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
14 Km
Sun 4th Nov 2018
12 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
11 Km

Click to show 21 more Events