Latest News: Problems with NTLworld, Virgin, Tiscali Read more

Latest News: Spam problem again Plusnet and TalkTalk Read more



Bridge House B&B

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
Bridge House, Bridgehouse Lane, Haworth, BD22 8PA
Grid Ref
SE035375
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Guests are warmly welcomed in our grade II listed Georgian House. Bridge House is ideally situated in a quiet location only a few minutes walk from all the attractions of Haworth.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
109 km / 68 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
18 km / 11 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
71 km / 44 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
< 1 Km
30 km / 19 miles
< 1 Km
29 km / 18 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
166 km / 103 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
72 km / 45 miles
2 Km
27 km / 17 miles
3 Km
72 km / 45 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
4 Km
706 km / 439 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
5 Km

Click to show 20 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 17th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
5 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
11 Km
Sat 27th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sun 28th Jul 2019
11 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
15 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
3 Km
Sun 18th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
18 Km
Sun 25th Aug 2019
< 1 Km
Tue 3rd Sep 2019
19 Km
Wed 4th Sep 2019
10 Km
Thu 5th Sep 2019
12 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
18 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
16 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
17 Km
Wed 18th Sep 2019
16 Km
Thu 19th Sep 2019
17 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
15 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
20 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
8 Km
Sat 12th Oct 2019
18 Km
Wed 16th Oct 2019
7 Km
Sat 26th Oct 2019
11 Km
Thu 31st Oct 2019
16 Km
Thu 21st Nov 2019
11 Km
Sat 30th Nov 2019
2 Km
Thu 5th Dec 2019
7 Km
Sat 14th Dec 2019
14 Km
Sat 14th Dec 2019
17 Km
Thu 19th Dec 2019
19 Km
Tue 24th Dec 2019
1 Km
Sat 18th Jan 2020
12 Km
Sat 1st Feb 2020
16 Km

Click to show 36 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law