Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Kale Pot Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Newtondale, Pickering, North Yorkshire, YO18 8HU
Grid Ref
SE819932
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Self-catering cottage - 18th century fully refurbished in secluded location in heart of North Yorkshire Moors, surrounded by forest and moors.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
2 Km
71 km / 44 miles
4 Km
142 km / 88 miles
5 Km
64 km / 40 miles
5 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 22nd Dec 2018
18 Km
Fri 28th Dec 2018
19 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
19 Km
Sat 26th Jan 2019
19 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
19 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
19 Km
Sun 17th Feb 2019
15 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
3 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
10 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
19 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
19 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
8 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
18 Km

Click to show 15 more Events