Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Lilac Farm Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Main Street, Levisham, PICKERING, North Yorkshire, YO18 7NL
Grid Ref
SE834905
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Lilac farm is as family run sheep and arable farm in the picturesque village of Levisham in the heart of the North Yorkshire Moors National Park.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
1 Km
71 km / 44 miles
2 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sun 5th May 2019
15 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
13 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
13 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
17 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
12 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
17 Km
Sat 8th Jun 2019
17 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
17 Km
Wed 26th Jun 2019
18 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
12 Km
Wed 10th Jul 2019
8 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
10 Km
Wed 24th Jul 2019
17 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
17 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
13 Km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Aug 2019
11 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
19 Km

Click to show 16 more Events