Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Burton House

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
50 Piercy End, Kirkbymoorside, North Yorkshire, YO62 6DF
Grid Ref
SE697863
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Burton House, Kirkbymoorside is a superb homely cottage in the heart of the old market town. Decorated to a high standard, spacious and comfortable, with pretty cottage garden and lawned area. Restaurants and pubs only a short walk away.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
2 Km
27 km / 17 miles
3 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
187 km / 116 miles
4 Km
253 km / 157 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
4 Km
327 km / 203 miles
4 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 2nd Mar 2019
17 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
10 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
5 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
16 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
9 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
19 Km
Wed 24th Apr 2019
< 1 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
9 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
4 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
4 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
10 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
2 Km
Sat 8th Jun 2019
13 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
19 Km
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
16 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
10 Km
Wed 10th Jul 2019
20 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
9 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
19 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
4 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
13 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
4 Km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Aug 2019
5 Km

Click to show 20 more Events