Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The White Owl Holiday Apartments

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Station Road, Robin Hoods Bay, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO22 4RL
Grid Ref
NZ952053
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Two tastefully appointed self-contained apartments in detached house. Ornamental garden for use of visitors, overlooking the bay.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

171 km / 106 miles
< 1 Km
294 km / 183 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 11th Jul 2018
5 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
8 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
5 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
7 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 1st Sep 2018
3 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
19 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
16 Km
Sat 13th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
15 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sun 4th Nov 2018
12 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
12 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 22nd Dec 2018
5 Km
Fri 28th Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
16 Km

Click to show 17 more Events