Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Helme Pasture Lodges & Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Hartwith Bank, Summerbridge, Harrogate, HG3 4DR
Grid Ref
SE205628
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
2 Scandanavian lodges and 2 cottages - well appointed. Conservation woodland in Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. Visit dales villages, bustling market tows, National Trust attractions.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

87 km / 54 miles
< 1 Km
274 km / 170 miles
1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
164 km / 102 miles
2 Km
97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
61 km / 38 miles
3 Km
166 km / 103 miles
3 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 25th Nov 2018
5 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
9 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
5 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
11 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
16 Km
Mon 31st Dec 2018
20 Km
Sat 5th Jan 2019
14 Km
Sun 6th Jan 2019
5 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
17 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
13 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
5 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
18 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
15 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
8 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
5 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
17 Km
Sun 10th Mar 2019
5 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
8 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
5 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
17 Km

Click to show 20 more Events