Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Old Cart House

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Deepwell Cottages, Brawby, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO17 6QA
Grid Ref
SE727782
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Quiet rural setting, Horse riding, Fishing, Golf and Off road driving all available close by. Central to York, Moors and Coast. Stabling and grazing available if you want to bring your own horse, by arrangement.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 24th Feb 2018
20 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
20 Km
Sun 4th Mar 2018
6 Km
Wed 7th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
15 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
20 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
7 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
7 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
13 Km
Sun 6th May 2018
12 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
9 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
20 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
11 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
7 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
14 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
8 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
15 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
12 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
17 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
8 Km

Click to show 18 more Events