Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Houseboat Hotels

Details:

Type
Other
Address
Victoria Quays, Wharf St, Sheffield, S2 5SY
Grid Ref
SK388880
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A different concept in accommodation-award winning static houseboats Laila Mai and Millie Grace offer apartment style city stays permanently moored in Sheffield's unique waterfront location...Victoria Quays.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

87 km / 54 miles
< 1 Km
85 km / 53 miles
1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
5 Km
274 km / 170 miles
5 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 30th Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
17 Km
Sun 22nd Jul 2018
20 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
17 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
19 Km
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep 2018
17 Km
Wed 26th Sep 2018
17 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
17 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
20 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
3 Km
Wed 19th Dec 2018
12 Km

Click to show 11 more Events