Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Sparrow Hall Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Sparrow Hall, Scrayingham, North Yorkshire, YO41 1JE
Grid Ref
SE751605
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Quality cottages around indoor heated swimming pool. Log fires, central heating, own gardens. Close to York, the Dales, moors and coast.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
167 km / 104 miles
2 Km
153 km / 95 miles
3 Km
238 km / 148 miles
5 Km
80 km / 50 miles
5 Km

Click to show 2 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 17th Oct 2018
9 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
12 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
8 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
19 Km
Wed 28th Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
17 Km
Wed 19th Dec 2018
18 Km
Wed 16th Jan 2019
16 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
17 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
19 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
18 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
12 Km

Click to show 9 more Events