Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Best Western Plus Mosborough Hall Hotel

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
High Street, Mosborough, Sheffield, S20 5EA
Grid Ref
SK429807
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
16thC Manor House, 6 miles from Sheffield. Character bedrooms including some 4 posters. Friendly service and AA rosette award-winning food served in elegant surroundings. Convenient for Meadowhall, the Peak District and Sheffield

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

274 km / 170 miles
< 1 Km
706 km / 439 miles
< 1 Km
85 km / 53 miles
< 1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
2 Km
80 km / 50 miles
3 Km
58 km / 36 miles
4 Km
55 km / 34 miles
4 Km
24 km / 15 miles
4 Km
16 km / 10 miles
5 Km

Click to show 8 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 23rd Mar 2019
20 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
15 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
8 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
20 Km
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Apr 2019
13 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
18 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
19 Km
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
16 Km
Sun 14th Jul 2019
20 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
20 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
20 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
8 Km

Click to show 12 more Events