Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Cosmopolitan Hotel

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
2 Lower Briggate, Leeds, LS1 4AE
Grid Ref
SE302332
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Close to motorway links and the principal shopping area of Leeds. A comfortable base for the whole of West Yorkshire.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

26 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
76 km / 47 miles
< 1 Km
140 km / 87 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
< 1 Km
47 km / 29 miles
< 1 Km
167 km / 104 miles
< 1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
< 1 Km
203 km / 126 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
63 km / 39 miles
2 Km
187 km / 116 miles
5 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 30th Sep 2017
19 Km
Wed 4th Oct 2017
19 Km
Wed 18th Oct 2017
16 Km
Sat 21st Oct 2017
12 Km
Sat 4th Nov 2017
16 Km
Sat 11th Nov 2017
16 Km
Sat 25th Nov 2017
10 Km
Sat 25th Nov 2017
17 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
14 Km
Sat 23rd Dec 2017
16 Km
Tue 26th Dec 2017
15 Km
Sun 31st Dec 2017
12 Km
Mon 1st Jan 2018
14 Km
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
14 Km

Click to show 11 more Events