Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Lastingham Grange Country House Hotel

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
High Street, Lastingham, North Yorkshire, YO62 6TH
Grid Ref
SE730907
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A family-run country house hotel on the edge of the North York Moors. In the peaceful backwater of Lastingham.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

187 km / 116 miles
< 1 Km
148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
27 km / 17 miles
< 1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
< 1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
< 1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
2 Km
249 km / 155 miles
3 Km
61 km / 38 miles
5 Km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 2nd Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
18 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
4 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
7 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
14 Km
Wed 24th Apr 2019
6 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
14 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
3 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
3 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
5 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
8 Km
Sat 8th Jun 2019
10 Km
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
19 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
5 Km
Wed 10th Jul 2019
15 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
14 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
19 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
3 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
9 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
3 Km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Aug 2019
< 1 Km

Click to show 22 more Events