Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Ashness Apartments

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
15 St Marys Avenue, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 0LP
Grid Ref
SE298551
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Centrally situated close to both town and the International Conference centre. Beautifully furnished self-contained apartments. All fully equipped including LCD TV, DVD player and broadband outlets. Pets are welcome

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

26 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
35 km / 22 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
1 Km
238 km / 148 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km
48 km / 30 miles
5 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 25th Apr 2018
1 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
7 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
18 Km
Thu 24th May 2018
13 Km
Sun 3rd Jun 2018
20 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
7 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
11 Km
Sun 8th Jul 2018
7 Km
Tue 10th Jul 2018
14 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
13 Km
Fri 13th - Sat 14th Jul 2018
19 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
11 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
7 Km

Click to show 11 more Events