Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

East Farm Country Cottages


Scalby Nabs, Scalby, Scarborough, North Yorkshire, YO13 0SL
Grid Ref
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Set in beautiful countryside, in National Park, yet only 5 minutes drive from Scarborough. Cottages sleep 4 all on one level. Pets welcome in two cottages. Ideal base for walking and exploring.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
84 km / 52 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
2 Km
42 km / 26 miles
2 Km
167 km / 104 miles
3 Km
171 km / 106 miles
4 Km
153 km / 95 miles
4 Km
706 km / 439 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 18th Mar 2018
18 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
6 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
20 Km
Sun 6th May 2018
18 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
12 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
20 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
11 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
11 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
8 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sat 1st Sep 2018
18 Km

Click to show 9 more Events