Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Gallaber Park

Details:

Type
Caravan Park
Address
Gallaber Park, Long Preston, Settle, North Yorkshire, BD23 4QF
Grid Ref
SD829585
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Situated on the edge of the beautiful Yorkshire Dales National Park. Open Mar-Oct for touring caravans, Mar-Jan for holiday home.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
330 km / 205 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
105 km / 65 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
3 Km
16 km / 10 miles
4 Km
706 km / 439 miles
4 Km
154 km / 96 miles
4 Km
274 km / 170 miles
4 Km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 18th Feb 2018
7 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
17 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
14 Km
Sun 25th Mar 2018
5 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
18 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
20 Km
Sat 28th - Sun 29th Apr 2018
20 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
10 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
18 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
11 Km
Sat 19th May 2018
14 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
17 Km
Tue 22nd May 2018
13 Km
Wed 6th Jun 2018
13 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
20 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
5 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
11 Km
Wed 20th Jun 2018
8 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
17 Km
Thu 5th Jul 2018
14 Km
Sun 8th Jul 2018
16 Km
Wed 11th Jul 2018
5 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
15 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
5 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
14 Km
Sat 28th Jul 2018
20 Km
Thu 2nd Aug 2018
14 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
20 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
18 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sat 15th Sep 2018
18 Km
Sat 22nd Sep 2018
11 Km

Click to show 32 more Events