Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Spring Lodge

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
22 Spring Mount, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 2HX
Grid Ref
SE300559
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A 5-bedroomed Edwardian townhouse. Situated in a quiet cul-de-sac, yet only 5 minutes walk from the town, the exhibition and conference centre.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

35 km / 22 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
26 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
238 km / 148 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
40 km / 25 miles
4 Km
85 km / 53 miles
5 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 22nd Jul 2017
15 Km
Sat 12th Aug 2017
10 Km
Sat 19th Aug 2017
7 Km
Wed 23rd Aug 2017
9 Km
Mon 28th Aug 2017
15 Km
Wed 30th Aug 2017
12 Km
Mon 18th Sep 2017
7 Km
Sat 23rd Sep 2017
12 Km
Sat 30th Sep 2017
8 Km
Sat 7th Oct 2017
17 Km
Wed 11th Oct 2017
19 Km
Wed 18th Oct 2017
14 Km
Sun 22nd Oct 2017
7 Km
Sat 11th Nov 2017
14 Km
Mon 27th Nov 2017
7 Km
Wed 6th Dec 2017
11 Km
Sun 17th Dec 2017
7 Km
Sat 23rd Dec 2017
14 Km
Tue 26th Dec 2017
15 Km
Sun 31st Dec 2017
14 Km
Sat 3rd Feb 2018
18 Km

Click to show 18 more Events