Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Kenwood Hall

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Kenwood Road, Sheffield, S7 1NQ
Grid Ref
SK339854
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A Principal-Hayley Group 4 star hotel set in 11 acres of beautiful gardens and it is only 2 miles from the city centre and 8 miles from the M1. With restaurant and leisure club.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

55 km / 34 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
58 km / 36 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
3 Km
87 km / 54 miles
3 Km
274 km / 170 miles
3 Km
68 km / 42 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
4 Km
797 km / 495 miles
4 Km
706 km / 439 miles
5 Km

Click to show 7 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 6th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
17 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
17 Km
Sun 14th Jul 2019
15 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
11 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
14 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
15 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
15 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
15 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
15 Km
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep 2019
19 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
7 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
19 Km

Click to show 11 more Events