Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Coniston Hotel Country Estate & Spa

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Coniston Cold, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 4EA
Grid Ref
SD891553
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
In 1400 acres of beautiful parkland, Coniston Hotel is on the edge of the Yorkshire Dales. With free Wi-Fi and scenic views, it offers a shooting ground, falconry centre, 4x4 driving experience, and fly-fishing.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
76 km / 47 miles
3 Km
101 km / 63 miles
3 Km
203 km / 126 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
39 km / 24 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
209 km / 130 miles
4 Km
35 km / 22 miles
4 Km
274 km / 170 miles
4 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
10 Km
Sun 28th Oct 2018
16 Km
Tue 20th Nov 2018
7 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
20 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
10 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
15 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
15 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
16 Km
Sat 26th Jan 2019
15 Km
Wed 6th Feb 2019
14 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
4 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
17 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
11 Km
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar 2019
9 Km
Sat 30th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019
10 Km
Thu 4th Apr 2019
16 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
9 Km
Wed 17th Apr 2019
20 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sun 9th Jun 2019
11 Km

Click to show 23 more Events