Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Murray House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
67 Franklin Road, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 5EH
Grid Ref
SE304559
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A warm and friendly welcome awaits you at our comfortable Victorian house. Special breaks available throughout the year.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

35 km / 22 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
1 Km
26 km / 16 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
756 km / 470 miles
1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
238 km / 148 miles
3 Km
32 km / 20 miles
3 Km
367 km / 228 miles
4 Km
40 km / 25 miles
4 Km
87 km / 54 miles
5 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 15th Dec 2018
7 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
17 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
5 Km
Mon 31st Dec 2018
14 Km
Sat 5th Jan 2019
15 Km
Sun 6th Jan 2019
7 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
13 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
4 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
18 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
< 1 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
7 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
19 Km
Sat 16th Feb 2019
13 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
14 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
17 Km
Sun 10th Mar 2019
7 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sun 24th Mar 2019
5 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
7 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
18 Km

Click to show 18 more Events