Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Burythorpe House & Restaurant

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Burythorpe, North Yorkshire, YO17 9LB
Grid Ref
SE792654
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A former Gentleman's residence, set in idyllic surroundings, offering the finest food and drink with true Yorkshire hospitality.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

134 km / 83 miles
3 Km
249 km / 155 miles
3 Km
167 km / 104 miles
3 Km
64 km / 40 miles
4 Km
153 km / 95 miles
5 Km

Click to show 2 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 21st Oct 2018
7 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
7 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
13 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
18 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 19th Dec 2018
15 Km
Wed 16th Jan 2019
17 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
11 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
13 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
15 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
14 Km

Click to show 9 more Events