Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Sunset Cottages

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Grimston Manor Farm, Gilling East, York, YO62 4HR
Grid Ref
SE619755
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Granary conversion forming 4 cottages & two flats on a quiet, secluded working farm. Set amidst the Howardian Hills with splendid views. Central for the moors, dales, coast and York.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

122 km / 76 miles
2 Km
328 km / 204 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
249 km / 155 miles
2 Km

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 1st Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
18 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sun 2nd Sep 2018
6 Km
Wed 5th Sep 2018
8 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
12 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
5 Km
Wed 19th Sep 2018
17 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
8 Km
Wed 3rd Oct 2018
10 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
16 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
13 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
11 Km
Sun 18th Nov 2018
12 Km
Wed 21st Nov 2018
20 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
5 Km

Click to show 16 more Events