Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Wold Cottage

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
The Wold Cottage, Wold Newton, Driffield, East Yorkshire, YO25 3HL
Grid Ref
TA042716
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Georgian Manor House in Yorkshire Wolds. Deliciously Yorkshire Breakfast Winners. Speciality free range Breakfast, homemade bread, local Fish. Spacious deluxe rooms, Egyptian Cotton sheets, local water, chocolates & cookies in room.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 22nd Nov 2017
13 Km
Wed 29th Nov 2017
12 Km
Sun 3rd Dec 2017
18 Km
Wed 20th Dec 2017
13 Km
Fri 29th Dec 2017
19 Km
Sat 6th Jan 2018
12 Km
Wed 10th Jan 2018
14 Km
Sat 13th Jan 2018
17 Km
Sun 21st Jan 2018
12 Km
Wed 31st Jan 2018
15 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
20 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
19 Km

Click to show 10 more Events