Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Rowantree Farm

Details:

Type
Other
Address
Fryup Road, Ainthorpe, Nr Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 2LE
Grid Ref
NZ703068
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Rowantree is a third generation dairy farm. A detached sandstone house dates back nearly 200 years with original beamed ceilings. Panoramic views of countryside and moorland from all windows in our peaceful idyllic off road location.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
< 1 Km
56 km / 35 miles
1 Km
142 km / 88 miles
2 Km
706 km / 439 miles
2 Km
61 km / 38 miles
3 Km
187 km / 116 miles
4 Km
294 km / 183 miles
4 Km
148 km / 92 miles
4 Km
63 km / 39 miles
4 Km
69 km / 43 miles
4 Km
106 km / 66 miles
4 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 20th Jan 2018
11 Km
Sat 20th Jan 2018
17 Km
Sat 10th Feb 2018
17 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
20 Km
Wed 14th Mar 2018
15 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
20 Km
Sat 24th Mar 2018
15 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
16 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
17 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
14 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
14 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
20 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
20 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
14 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
17 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
11 Km

Click to show 16 more Events