Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Rockery Cottage

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
Main Street, Wombleton, Nr Helmsley, North Yorkshire, YO62 7RX
Grid Ref
SE669838
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
18th century farmhouse with secluded gardens in a quiet village, ideally placed for touring Moors/Coast. Comfortable and elegant accommodation.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

148 km / 92 miles
< 1 Km
106 km / 66 miles
1 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
249 km / 155 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
187 km / 116 miles
4 Km
122 km / 76 miles
4 Km
327 km / 203 miles
4 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Apr 2019
3 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
6 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
7 Km
Wed 8th May 2019
7 Km
Sat 11th May 2019
13 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
1 Km
Sat 8th Jun 2019
15 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
17 Km
Wed 3rd Jul 2019
14 Km
Sun 7th Jul 2019
13 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
6 Km
Sat 20th Jul 2019
19 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
8 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
15 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
7 Km
Fri 16th - Sat 17th Aug 2019
9 Km
Wed 21st Aug 2019
6 Km
Sat 2nd Nov 2019
16 Km

Click to show 15 more Events