Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

St George's Court

Details:

Type
Other
Address
Old Home Farm, Gantley, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 3PJ
Grid Ref
SE237696
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Beautifully-situated accommodation in renovated farm buildings around a courtyard. Retaining the charm of the old together with modern facilities and comfort.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
328 km / 204 miles
< 1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
187 km / 116 miles
2 Km
27 km / 17 miles
2 Km
253 km / 157 miles
2 Km
164 km / 102 miles
2 Km
97 km / 60 miles
2 Km
756 km / 470 miles
3 Km
274 km / 170 miles
3 Km
164 km / 102 miles
4 Km
56 km / 35 miles
4 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 26th Nov 2017
10 Km
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
11 Km
Wed 6th Dec 2017
11 Km
Wed 13th Dec 2017
16 Km
Sat 16th Dec 2017
10 Km
Mon 1st Jan 2018
8 Km
Sun 7th Jan 2018
10 Km
Sun 7th Jan 2018
17 Km
Sat 27th Jan 2018
10 Km
Wed 7th Feb 2018
15 Km
Thu 8th Feb 2018
16 Km
Sat 10th Feb 2018
10 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
9 Km
Sun 11th Mar 2018
10 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
17 Km
Sun 25th Mar 2018
2 Km
Sat 24th - Sun 25th Mar 2018
10 Km
Sun 8th Apr 2018
17 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
18 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
10 Km
Wed 25th Apr 2018
16 Km

Click to show 19 more Events