Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Hawthornes


B & B Accommodation
High Back Side, Middleton, Pickering, North Yorkshire, YO18 8PB
Grid Ref
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
The Hawthornes offers clean, comfortable accommodation in 2 ground floor, generous-sized rooms. Within easy reach of Pickering, 20 mins walk. Tea and homemade scones served on arrival. Ample off road parking.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
60 km / 37 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
14 km / 9 miles
2 Km
71 km / 44 miles
3 Km
148 km / 92 miles
4 Km
27 km / 17 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
4 Km
77 km / 48 miles
4 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths

Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 4th Apr 2018
15 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
15 Km
Wed 11th Apr 2018
16 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
9 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
11 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
16 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
16 Km
Sun 6th May 2018
6 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
12 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
19 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sat 23rd Jun 2018
17 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
16 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
4 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 15th Aug 2018
12 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
4 Km

Click to show 16 more Events