Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



Cononley Hall Bed & Breakfast

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
Main Street, Cononley, SKIPTON, North Yorkshire, BD20 8LJ
Grid Ref
SD989469
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Grade II Listed Georgian house in unspoilt village, near to Skipton, with excellent transport links to the Yorkshire Dales and beyond.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
76 km / 47 miles
< 1 Km
203 km / 126 miles
1 Km
238 km / 148 miles
2 Km
109 km / 68 miles
2 Km
35 km / 22 miles
2 Km
154 km / 96 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
404 km / 251 miles
3 Km
164 km / 102 miles
3 Km
797 km / 495 miles
3 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km
72 km / 45 miles
4 Km
97 km / 60 miles
4 Km
42 km / 26 miles
4 Km
80 km / 50 miles
4 Km
45 km / 28 miles
4 Km
209 km / 130 miles
5 Km
101 km / 63 miles
5 Km
161 km / 100 miles
5 Km
32 km / 20 miles
5 Km
706 km / 439 miles
5 Km
97 km / 60 miles
5 Km

Click to show 22 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 28th Jul 2019
15 Km
Sat 3rd Aug 2019
18 Km
Wed 7th Aug 2019
14 Km
Wed 14th Aug 2019
19 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
13 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
17 Km
Sun 18th Aug 2019
7 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
10 Km
Sat 24th Aug 2019
14 Km
Sun 25th Aug 2019
11 Km
Wed 4th Sep 2019
19 Km
Sat 7th Sep 2019
11 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
10 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
18 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
18 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
19 Km
Wed 18th Sep 2019
7 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
5 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
9 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
15 Km
Sat 28th Sep 2019
16 Km
Sat 5th Oct 2019
15 Km
Wed 16th Oct 2019
14 Km
Sat 26th Oct 2019
19 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
20 Km
Thu 21st Nov 2019
20 Km
Sat 30th Nov 2019
11 Km
Sat 30th Nov 2019
16 Km
Thu 5th Dec 2019
14 Km
Sat 14th Dec 2019
19 Km
Tue 24th Dec 2019
10 Km

Click to show 30 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law