Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Rockwood House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
14 Main Street, Embsay, SKIPTON, North Yorkshire, BD23 6RE
Grid Ref
SE010538
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
En suite bed and breakfast in quiet Dales village, 1.5 miles from market town Skipton. Views from all rooms, car parking.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
209 km / 130 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
< 1 Km
109 km / 68 miles
< 1 Km
154 km / 96 miles
< 1 Km
552 km / 343 miles
1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
2 Km
32 km / 20 miles
2 Km
101 km / 63 miles
3 Km
203 km / 126 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
3 Km
42 km / 26 miles
3 Km
97 km / 60 miles
3 Km
43 km / 27 miles
3 Km
76 km / 47 miles
4 Km
97 km / 60 miles
4 Km

Click to show 14 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 28th Oct 2018
15 Km
Tue 20th Nov 2018
14 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
4 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
17 Km
Sat 8th Dec 2018
18 Km
Mon 24th Dec 2018
17 Km
Thu 27th Dec 2018
6 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
12 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
19 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
14 Km
Wed 13th Feb 2019
13 Km
Sun 3rd Mar 2019
16 Km
Wed 6th Mar 2019
16 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
19 Km
Sat 16th Mar 2019
19 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
8 Km
Fri 29th - Sat 30th Mar 2019
4 Km
Sat 30th - Sun 31st Mar 2019
4 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
20 Km
Wed 10th Apr 2019
10 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
20 Km

Click to show 21 more Events