Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Worsley Arms Hotel

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
High Street, Hovingham, York, N. Yorks, YO62 4LA
Grid Ref
SE667754
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
An old ""Spa"" hotel set in the beautiful village of Hovingham, across from Hovingham Hall, birth place of the Duchess of Kent - Home of her brother.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

122 km / 76 miles
< 1 Km
328 km / 204 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
134 km / 83 miles
1 Km

Click to show 2 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 6th May 2018
18 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
10 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
10 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
15 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
11 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
6 Km
Wed 4th Jul 2018
19 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
9 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
13 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
17 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
13 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
20 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
16 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
16 Km

Click to show 13 more Events