Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Lime Kiln House

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
Coneysthorpe, Malton, North Yorkshire, YO60 7DD
Grid Ref
SE711713
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A short stroll from Castle Howard, in the Howardian Hills, officially designated an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty.

This recently refurbished ex-farmhouse is the ideal base for a Yorkshire holiday.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

134 km / 83 miles
< 1 Km
249 km / 155 miles
< 1 Km
153 km / 95 miles
2 Km
328 km / 204 miles
2 Km
122 km / 76 miles
3 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 24th Feb 2018
17 Km
Sun 4th Mar 2018
9 Km
Sun 18th Mar 2018
17 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
6 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
6 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sun 6th May 2018
17 Km
Sat 12th May 2018
15 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
17 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
5 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
8 Km
Wed 1st Aug 2018
15 Km
Sat 11th - Sun 12th Aug 2018
19 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
15 Km

Click to show 13 more Events