Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Brambly Thatch Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Merricroft Farming, Goring Heath, Nr Pangbourne, Reading, RG8 7TA
Grid Ref
SU629794
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Brambly Thatch is a picture book farm cottage on the Chiltern Hills; ideal base for touring Thames Valley Chilterns, Cotswolds, southern and central England, Oxford and London. Please phone for quickest response.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

40 km / 25 miles
< 1 Km
130 km / 81 miles
< 1 Km
161 km / 100 miles
1 Km
549 km / 341 miles
1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
372 km / 231 miles
1 Km
296 km / 184 miles
1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
1 Km
136 km / 85 miles
3 Km
106 km / 66 miles
3 Km
201 km / 125 miles
3 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 22nd Apr 2018
20 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
16 Km
Wed 16th May 2018
16 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
10 Km
Sun 10th Jun 2018
20 Km
Wed 13th Jun 2018
20 Km
Sun 17th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 24th Jun 2018
3 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
17 Km
Sun 1st Jul 2018
12 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
1 Km
Wed 25th Jul 2018
6 Km
Sun 29th Jul 2018
19 Km
Wed 22nd Aug 2018
13 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
16 Km

Click to show 12 more Events