Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Shelleys

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
High Street, Lewes, East Sussex, BN7 1XS
Grid Ref
TQ410100
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
A delightful Georgian Country House with 16th century origins, luxurious
accommodation, many of the rooms overlooking the garden. A reputation for fine food and wines make this a favourite with patrons of the Glyndebourne Festival.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

439 km / 273 miles
< 1 Km
291 km / 181 miles
< 1 Km
68 km / 42 miles
1 Km
87 km / 54 miles
3 Km
703 km / 437 miles
3 Km
79 km / 49 miles
3 Km
161 km / 100 miles
3 Km
315 km / 196 miles
5 Km

Click to show 5 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 21st Oct 2017
18 Km
Sun 5th Nov 2017
15 Km
Sun 19th Nov 2017
7 Km
Sat 2nd Dec 2017
7 Km
Sun 17th Dec 2017
13 Km
Sun 7th Jan 2018
7 Km
Sat 27th Jan 2018
12 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 24th Feb 2018
17 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
14 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
19 Km
Sun 11th Mar 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
17 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
19 Km

Click to show 11 more Events