Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Stoop Farm Bed & Breakfast

Details:

Type
Other
Address
Hollinsclough, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK170RW
Grid Ref
SK076675
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Luxury farmhouse accommodation. A very peaceful and private location in the Peak District. Stunning views and walks from the door. Three beautifully furnished and decorated ensuite bedrooms. Extensive breakfast menu using local produce.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

34 km / 21 miles
1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
63 km / 39 miles
< 1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
2 Km
29 km / 18 miles
3 Km
362 km / 225 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
56 km / 35 miles
3 Km
96 km / 60 miles
4 Km
307 km / 191 miles
4 Km

Click to show 12 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 28th Apr 2018
10 Km
Wed 9th May 2018
9 Km
Sun 20th May 2018
13 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
12 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
19 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
15 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
19 Km
Wed 27th Jun 2018
17 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
16 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
11 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
8 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
17 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
9 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
12 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
20 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
1 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
11 Km

Click to show 18 more Events