Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



My Country Houses - 5* Party Houses

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
In or near Matlock
Grid Ref
SK223609
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
The Guardian's "Top 10 UK Country House for a Getaway!"
Enjoy sole use of your own country house... Elton has the panoramic views that the Peak District is famous for whilst being near 185 attractions - something special for everyone !

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

156 km / 97 miles
< 1 Km
79 km / 49 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
< 1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
1 Km
40 km / 25 miles
1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
3 Km
63 km / 39 miles
3 Km
29 km / 18 miles
4 Km
37 km / 23 miles
4 Km
925 km / 575 miles
4 Km
362 km / 225 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
367 km / 228 miles
5 Km
82 km / 51 miles
5 Km
147 km / 91 miles
5 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 18th Jul 2019
10 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
18 Km
Sun 21st Jul 2019
18 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
16 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
10 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
10 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
16 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
16 Km
Sat 17th Aug 2019
8 Km
Sun 8th Sep 2019
14 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
14 Km
Sat 21st Sep 2019
2 Km
Wed 25th Sep 2019
10 Km
Sun 29th Sep 2019
8 Km
Sun 13th Oct 2019
8 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
7 Km
Sun 24th Nov 2019
14 Km
Wed 27th Nov 2019
20 Km
Sat 21st Dec 2019
20 Km

Click to show 18 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law