Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Yorkshire Bridge Inn

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Ashopton Road, Bamford, Hope Valley, Derbyshire, S33 0AZ
Grid Ref
SK202852
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
There is no other area in Britain that offers such contrasting scenery as that found in the Peak District National Park, especially the Hope Valley, and no other place quite like the famous Yorkshire Bridge Inn.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

367 km / 228 miles
< 1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
< 1 Km
82 km / 51 miles
< 1 Km
135 km / 84 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
43 km / 27 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
1 Km
32 km / 20 miles
1 Km
42 km / 26 miles
1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
1 Km
156 km / 97 miles
1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
1 Km
68 km / 42 miles
2 Km
55 km / 34 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
2 Km
938 km / 583 miles
2 Km
35 km / 22 miles
2 Km
85 km / 53 miles
2 Km
274 km / 170 miles
2 Km
706 km / 439 miles
2 Km
797 km / 495 miles
2 Km
96 km / 60 miles
3 Km
51 km / 32 miles
3 Km
69 km / 43 miles
3 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
69 km / 43 miles
4 Km
58 km / 36 miles
5 Km
53 km / 33 miles
5 Km

Click to show 29 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
5 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
11 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
15 Km
Sat 15th Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 19th Dec 2018
20 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
5 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
11 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
14 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
5 Km
Sun 21st Apr 2019
15 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
1 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
14 Km

Click to show 15 more Events