Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Pyegreave Cottage

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Pyegreave Farm, Combs, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK23 9UX
Grid Ref
SK050803
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
4 Star, gold award luxury stone cottage furnished to a high standard whilst retaining original oak beams and other traditional features. Tranquil location, magnificent views from all windows.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

96 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
34 km / 21 miles
1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
307 km / 191 miles
2 Km
45 km / 28 miles
2 Km
131 km / 81 miles
3 Km
147 km / 91 miles
3 Km
16 km / 10 miles
4 Km
84 km / 52 miles
4 Km
362 km / 225 miles
4 Km
29 km / 18 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km

Click to show 10 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 4th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 12th Aug 2018
12 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sat 1st - Sun 2nd Sep 2018
14 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
11 Km
Thu 20th Sep 2018
7 Km
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep 2018
18 Km
Sun 23rd Sep 2018
12 Km
Wed 26th Sep 2018
18 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
13 Km
Thu 18th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
7 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
7 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
17 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
20 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
7 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
7 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
7 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
19 Km

Click to show 23 more Events