Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

The Old Manse

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
6 Clifton Road, Buxton, Derbyshire, SK17 6QL
Grid Ref
SK062733
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Our elegant Victorian stone built property is ideally situated in a leafy residential area just a short walk from the historical town centre of Buxton. The quiet location ensures our guests a delightfully warm and peaceful stay.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

96 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
362 km / 225 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
1 Km
63 km / 39 miles
1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
3 Km
156 km / 97 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
16 km / 10 miles
5 Km
330 km / 205 miles
5 Km
34 km / 21 miles
5 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Wed 24th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
14 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
18 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
12 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
14 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
8 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
14 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
19 Km
Sat 12th Jan 2019
13 Km
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
13 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
14 Km
Sat 2nd Feb 2019
14 Km
Sun 17th Mar 2019
14 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
13 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
14 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
< 1 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
19 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
20 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
14 Km

Click to show 26 more Events