Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Broomyshaw Country Cottages Dukes Lane

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Lower Broomyshaw Farm,Dukes Lane., Winkhill, Nr Leek, Staffordshire Moorlands, ST13 7QZ
Grid Ref
SK065502
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Tastefully converted stone built cottages on picturewque farm with panoramic views, 2 acre playfield with picnic area, ducks, chickens and a pony to feed. Ideal for Alton Towers, The Potteries, Zoo, cycling or just chill.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

23 km / 14 miles
< 1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
1 Km
13 km / 8 miles
2 Km
307 km / 191 miles
2 Km
38 km / 24 miles
2 Km
26 km / 16 miles
3 Km
13 km / 8 miles
3 Km
147 km / 91 miles
3 Km
37 km / 23 miles
5 Km
156 km / 97 miles
5 Km
137 km / 85 miles
5 Km

Click to show 9 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 21st Jul 2018
16 Km
Thu 26th Jul 2018
19 Km
Sun 29th Jul 2018
12 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
16 Km
Sun 26th Aug 2018
7 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
18 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
12 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
13 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
18 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
15 Km
Sun 16th Dec 2018
14 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
16 Km

Click to show 13 more Events