Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Pig of Lead

Details:

Type
B & B Accommodation
Address
Via Gellia Road, Bonsall, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 2AJ
Grid Ref
SK284575
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
The Pig of Lead, formerly a public house is situated on the outskirts of the village of Bonsall. Tastefully refurbished as a bed and breakfast, it is the ideal place to discover the Derbyshire Dales and the Peak District.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

31 km / 19 miles
< 1 Km
37 km / 23 miles
< 1 Km
367 km / 228 miles
1 Km
69 km / 43 miles
< 1 Km
82 km / 51 miles
1 Km
74 km / 46 miles
1 Km
3 km / 2 miles
1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
< 1 Km
147 km / 91 miles
< 1 Km
29 km / 18 miles
2 Km
362 km / 225 miles
2 Km
77 km / 48 miles
3 Km
18 km / 11 miles
3 Km
330 km / 205 miles
3 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 1st Dec 2018
16 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 5th Dec 2018
16 Km
Wed 23rd Jan 2019
15 Km
Wed 30th Jan 2019
16 Km
Sat 9th Feb 2019
12 Km
Sun 24th Feb 2019
12 Km
Sat 2nd Mar 2019
15 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
18 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
5 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
15 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
15 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
16 Km

Click to show 12 more Events