Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Crooklands Hotel

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Crooklands, Kendal, Cumbria, LA7 7NW
Grid Ref
SD535835
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Converted from an old farmhouse dating back to 1750. Exposed beams and lots of memorabilia in all the public rooms. Business facilities (e.g. fax/modem). Relax around a real log fire in our bar; reception is open until 23:00.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

101 km / 63 miles
< 1 Km
45 km / 28 miles
< 1 Km
91 km / 57 miles
< 1 Km
209 km / 130 miles
< 1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
< 1 Km
307 km / 191 miles
4 Km
293 km / 182 miles
4 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km
121 km / 75 miles
4 Km
153 km / 95 miles
4 Km
114 km / 71 miles
4 Km
21 km / 13 miles
4 Km
315 km / 196 miles
4 Km
188 km / 117 miles
4 Km
198 km / 123 miles
4 Km
325 km / 202 miles
4 Km
32 km / 20 miles
4 Km

Click to show 15 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 28th Jan 2018
9 Km
Tue 13th Feb 2018
5 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
4 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
4 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
18 Km
Wed 21st Mar 2018
16 Km
Sat 31st Mar 2018
10 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
10 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sun 29th Apr 2018
12 Km
Sat 28th - Sun 29th Apr 2018
19 Km
Sun 22nd Jul 2018
18 Km
Wed 25th Jul 2018
9 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
19 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sun 12th Aug 2018
12 Km
Wed 29th Aug 2018
15 Km

Click to show 18 more Events