Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Breasty Haw

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Satterthwaite, Nr Grizedale, Ulverston, Cumbria, LA12 8LS
Grid Ref
SD338925
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Breasty Haw is surrounded by views over fells in the idyllic countryside.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

35 km / 22 miles
1 Km
270 km / 168 miles
2 Km
121 km / 75 miles
3 Km
312 km / 194 miles
3 Km
35 km / 22 miles
4 Km
112 km / 70 miles
4 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km
80 km / 50 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
4 Km
66 km / 41 miles
4 Km

Click to show 8 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 7th Jul 2018
14 Km
Sat 14th Jul 2018
16 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
17 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
9 Km
Sun 19th Aug 2018
12 Km
Wed 12th Sep 2018
18 Km
Sat 15th Sep 2018
11 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
14 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
11 Km
Sun 27th Jan 2019
18 Km
Sat 16th Feb 2019
19 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
12 Km

Click to show 12 more Events