Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Pine Tops

Details:

Type
Self-catering
Address
Tower Wood, Nr Bowness, Windermere, Cumbria, LA23 3PH
Grid Ref
SD387907
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Pine Tops has 2 comfortable self catering apartments set in 2 and a half acres of gardens and woodland, with panoramic views of Lake Windermere and mountains. Situated in a peaceful but convienient location near to all the popular amenities

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
51 km / 32 miles
1 Km
66 km / 41 miles
1 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km
270 km / 168 miles
4 Km
267 km / 166 miles
5 Km

Click to show 3 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 7th Jul 2018
9 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
10 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 19th Aug 2018
16 Km
Wed 12th Sep 2018
14 Km
Sat 15th Sep 2018
14 Km
Sat 29th Sep 2018
12 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
14 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
12 Km
Sun 2nd Dec 2018
10 Km
Sun 27th Jan 2019
13 Km
Sat 16th Feb 2019
14 Km
Sat 13th Apr 2019
14 Km

Click to show 10 more Events