Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Damson Dene Hotel

Details:

Type
Hotels
Address
Crosthwaite, Nr Bowness on Windermere, Kendal, Cumbria, LA8 8JE
Grid Ref
SD421918
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info
Damson Dene Hotel is a 40-bedroomed hotel, restaurant and leisure centre, tucked away in one of the prettiest and most tranquil settings in the Lake District, yet only a short drive from Windermere.

The Availability and Booking panel below is provided and updated by Guestlink and NVG Group using data supplied by the accommodation provider. You do not need to be an LDWA member to use this facility. By completing a booking you enter into a binding legal contract with the accommodation provider on their terms and conditions - to book you must be over 18 years old and authorised by all members of your party. LDWA benefits from a small commission payment if you book using these links, but LDWA does not act as a booking agent, nor does it handle your payments, and commission is received only after all your payments are completed. LDWA does not handle any questions about your booking. See our full LDWA website use Terms & Conditions that you accept in using this website. The map display panel and lists of events and paths below are provided by LDWA using location information from the accommodation provider.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

121 km / 75 miles
2 Km
51 km / 32 miles
2 Km
66 km / 41 miles
2 Km
312 km / 194 miles
3 Km
198 km / 123 miles
3 Km
145 km / 90 miles
3 Km
126 km / 78 miles
4 Km
145 km / 90 miles
4 Km
80 km / 50 miles
4 Km
325 km / 202 miles
4 Km
267 km / 166 miles
5 Km
327 km / 203 miles
5 Km
209 km / 130 miles
5 Km
270 km / 168 miles
5 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sun 28th Jan 2018
9 Km
Tue 13th Feb 2018
14 Km
Sat 17th Feb 2018
13 Km
Sat 3rd Mar 2018
10 Km
Sat 17th Mar 2018
10 Km
Wed 4th Apr 2018
18 Km
Sat 14th Apr 2018
11 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
8 Km
Sun 15th Apr 2018
13 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
18 Km
Sat 7th Jul 2018
9 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
7 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
17 Km
Sun 19th Aug 2018
20 Km

Click to show 11 more Events