Latest News: Bulk email update Read more



The Jonas Centre, Redmire (Information and photos)

Details:

Type
Hostel Accommodation
Address
Redmire,, Leyburn., North Yorkshire, DL8 4EW
Telephone
01969 624900
Grid Ref
SE051913
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

At the heart of Wensleydale in the tranquil beauty of the Yorkshire Dales, The Jonas Centre is uniquely positioned to provide all that is needed for those seeking relaxation and to enjoy all that the area has to offer.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

80 km / 50 miles
< 1 Km
188 km / 117 miles
< 1 Km
97 km / 60 miles
< 1 Km
90 km / 56 miles
< 1 Km
39 km / 24 miles
< 1 Km
164 km / 102 miles
< 1 Km
552 km / 343 miles
1 Km
938 km / 583 miles
1 Km
80 km / 50 miles
1 Km
327 km / 203 miles
< 1 Km
138 km / 86 miles
1 Km
137 km / 85 miles
2 Km
209 km / 130 miles
2 Km
122 km / 76 miles
2 Km
797 km / 495 miles
2 Km
161 km / 100 miles
2 Km
116 km / 72 miles
3 Km
29 km / 18 miles
3 Km
116 km / 72 miles
3 Km

Click to show 16 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 27th Jul 2019
16 Km
Sat 14th Sep 2019
11 Km
Sat 5th Oct 2019
6 Km
Wed 9th Oct 2019
4 Km
Sat 19th Oct 2019
18 Km
Wed 30th Oct 2019
5 Km
Sun 17th Nov 2019
10 Km
Sat 23rd Nov 2019
18 Km
Sat 7th Dec 2019
6 Km
Sat 28th Dec 2019
6 Km
Sat 18th Apr 2020
6 Km

Click to show 8 more Events


This website uses cookies

To comply with EU Directives we are informing you that our website uses cookies for services such as memberships and Google Analytics.

Your data is completely safe and we do not record any personally identifiable information.

Please click the button to acknowledge and approve our use of cookies during your visit.

Learn more about the Cookie Law