Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Teesdale & Cleveland Quakers

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
Friends Meeting House, 36 West End, Osmotherley, Northallerton., DL6 3AA
Grid Ref
SE454973
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The traditional stone meeting house built in about 1723 has been converted into self catering accommodation which is available for letting to organised groups, both Quakers and others.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

171 km / 106 miles
< 1 Km
48 km / 30 miles
< 1 Km
188 km / 117 miles
< 1 Km
797 km / 495 miles
< 1 Km
294 km / 183 miles
1 Km
64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
64 km / 40 miles
2 Km
56 km / 35 miles
2 Km
58 km / 36 miles
5 Km

Click to show 6 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 20th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 20th Oct 2018
11 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
19 Km
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
19 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
3 Km
Sun 18th Nov 2018
17 Km
Sat 1st Dec 2018
< 1 Km
Sat 5th Jan 2019
16 Km
Sat 19th Jan 2019
16 Km
Sat 9th Mar 2019
18 Km
Sat 6th Apr 2019
15 Km

Click to show 8 more Events