Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Foundry Adventure Centre, Great Hucklow (Info and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
The Old Playhouse, Great Hucklow, Derbyshire, SK17 8RF
Telephone
01298 873029
Grid Ref
SK177779
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The Foundry Activity centre has 2 units, Kinder; 31 beds and Howden; 21 beds, they can be combined to provide total 52 beds. With easy access to all parts of The Peak District National Park, the centre is an ideal location for outdoor activities and touring.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
34 km / 21 miles
2 Km
43 km / 27 miles
2 Km
48 km / 30 miles
3 Km
74 km / 46 miles
4 Km
53 km / 33 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
5 Km
64 km / 40 miles
5 Km
16 km / 10 miles
5 Km
69 km / 43 miles
5 Km

Click to show 13 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Thu 1st Mar 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Mar 2018
13 Km
Wed 21st Mar 2018
12 Km
Sat 7th Apr 2018
8 Km
Sat 21st Apr 2018
18 Km
Sat 28th Apr 2018
10 Km
Wed 2nd May 2018
15 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
9 Km
Sun 13th May 2018
14 Km
Wed 23rd May 2018
13 Km
Sat 2nd Jun 2018
6 Km
Sat 9th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sat 16th Jun 2018
10 Km
Sat 30th Jun 2018
8 Km
Sun 15th Jul 2018
6 Km
Sat 21st Jul 2018
15 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
6 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
18 Km
Sat 11th Aug 2018
12 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
5 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
15 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
19 Km

Click to show 28 more Events