Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Foundry Adventure Centre, Great Hucklow (Info and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
The Old Playhouse, Great Hucklow, Derbyshire, SK17 8RF
Telephone
01298 873029
Grid Ref
SK177779
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The Foundry Activity centre has 2 units, Kinder; 31 beds and Howden; 21 beds, they can be combined to provide total 52 beds. With easy access to all parts of The Peak District National Park, the centre is an ideal location for outdoor activities and touring.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
43 km / 27 miles
2 Km
53 km / 33 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
5 Km
74 km / 46 miles
5 Km
64 km / 40 miles
5 Km
16 km / 10 miles
5 Km
69 km / 43 miles
5 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 2nd Mar 2019
12 Km
Sat 23rd Mar 2019
7 Km
Wed 27th Mar 2019
12 Km
Sun 7th Apr 2019
17 Km
Thu 18th Apr 2019
6 Km
Sat 20th Apr 2019
19 Km
Sat 27th Apr 2019
13 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
4 Km
Sun 28th Apr 2019
9 Km
Sat 27th - Sun 28th Apr 2019
17 Km
Sat 4th May 2019
7 Km
Thu 9th May 2019
13 Km
Sun 19th May 2019
6 Km
Wed 5th Jun 2019
9 Km
Thu 6th Jun 2019
10 Km
Wed 12th Jun 2019
17 Km
Sat 15th Jun 2019
10 Km
Sat 22nd Jun 2019
17 Km
Wed 26th Jun 2019
9 Km
Sat 6th Jul 2019
2 Km
Sat 13th Jul 2019
6 Km
Wed 17th Jul 2019
14 Km
Thu 18th Jul 2019
7 Km
Wed 31st Jul 2019
8 Km
Sun 4th Aug 2019
18 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
4 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
4 Km
Sat 10th Aug 2019
18 Km
Sun 20th Oct 2019
14 Km
Sat 9th Nov 2019
19 Km

Click to show 28 more Events