Skip to page content | Using this site

Member Login: Join

Foundry Adventure Centre, Great Hucklow (Info and photos)

Details:

Type
Bunk House
Address
The Old Playhouse, Great Hucklow, Derbyshire, SK17 8RF
Telephone
01298 873029
Grid Ref
SK177779
View on StreetMap
Accommodation Info

The Foundry Activity centre has 2 units, Kinder; 31 beds and Howden; 21 beds, they can be combined to provide total 52 beds. With easy access to all parts of The Peak District National Park, the centre is an ideal location for outdoor activities and touring.


Map:

You can use the interactive controls to zoom in and out and to move around the map, or click on a path for more info. (interactive map help)

 
Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2016.
© OpenStreetMap contributors under Open Database Licence.
Rights of way data from selected Local Authorities.
Large scale digital mapping is provided by John Thorn.

Paths within 5 Km of this accommodation:

56 km / 35 miles
< 1 Km
77 km / 48 miles
< 1 Km
131 km / 81 miles
2 Km
135 km / 84 miles
2 Km
43 km / 27 miles
2 Km
53 km / 33 miles
4 Km
330 km / 205 miles
4 Km
137 km / 85 miles
4 Km
51 km / 32 miles
5 Km
74 km / 46 miles
5 Km
64 km / 40 miles
5 Km
16 km / 10 miles
5 Km
69 km / 43 miles
5 Km

Click to show 11 more Paths


Events within 20 Km of this accommodation:

Sat 21st Jul 2018
15 Km
Sat 4th Aug 2018
6 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
14 Km
Sun 5th Aug 2018
18 Km
Thu 16th Aug 2018
5 Km
Sat 18th Aug 2018
15 Km
Sat 25th Aug 2018
12 Km
Sat 8th Sep 2018
6 Km
Sun 16th Sep 2018
18 Km
Thu 20th Sep 2018
19 Km
Fri 21st - Sat 22nd Sep 2018
6 Km
Wed 26th Sep 2018
6 Km
Sun 7th Oct 2018
15 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
19 Km
Sun 21st Oct 2018
19 Km
Wed 24th Oct 2018
12 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
6 Km
Sat 27th Oct 2018
18 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
7 Km
Sat 10th Nov 2018
19 Km
Wed 14th Nov 2018
8 Km
Sat 17th Nov 2018
16 Km
Sat 24th Nov 2018
18 Km
Thu 6th Dec 2018
19 Km

Click to show 25 more Events